Monday , May 20 2019
Home / venezuela / This is the collective way of Chavez: CNN has exclusive access to its leaders in Caracas

This is the collective way of Chavez: CNN has exclusive access to its leaders in Caracas



Published at 11:04 p.m. ET (03:04 GMT) Friday, May 17, 2019

Chavez Group: CNN has exclusive access to its leaders Play



9:03


Published at 9:17 p.m. ET (01:17 GMT) Friday, May 17, 2019

Maduro would only go away forcefully, said one of the sons of the Brazilian president "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517214138-pba-bolsonaro-intv-full -169.jpg ? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517214138-pba-bolsonaro-intv-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-size =" (minimum width: 200px) 300px


1:22


Posted at 9:06 p.m. ET (1:06 GMT) Friday, May 17, 2019

Venezuela: Guaido meets with the International Contact Group "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517213948-pba-guaido-contact-group-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517213948-pba-guaido-contact-group-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-size =" (minimum width: 200px) 300px


0:48


Published at 8:58 p.m. ET (00:58 GMT) Friday, May 17, 2019

Flights are stuck due to the political crisis in Venezuela "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517205203-suspenden-vuelos-comerciales-y-de-carga-a-venezuela- pkg -mejia-00003721-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517205203-suspenden-flights-comerciales -and-of-charge-to -venezuela-pkg-mejia-00003721-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-size =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:49


Published at 3:00 PM ET (19:00 GMT) Friday, May 17, 2019

Ambassador Guaido said that they had control of the headquarters in Washington "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517154623-carlos-vecchio-embajador-guaido-eeuu-full - 169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517154623-carlos-vecchio-embajador-guaido-eeuu-fulfull-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-size =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:32


Published at 12:42 ET (16:42 GMT) Friday, May 17, 2019

Norway confirmed the initial contact in Venezuela "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517113437-minutocnn-noruega-venxuela-brexit-taiwan-mismo-sexo-basura-islas- australia-pkg-digital-original-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517113437-minutocnn -noruega-venezuela-brexit-taiwan-sama-seks -sampah-kepipel-australia-pkg-digital-original-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-size =" (Minimum width: 200px) 300px


1:07


Published at 8:11 a.m. ET (12:11 GMT) Friday, May 17 2019

Does Norway negotiate with the ruling party and the Venezuelan opposition? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517071040-juan-guaido-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data- lazy-srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517071040-juan-guaido-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-size = "( minimum width: 200px) 300px


6:49


Published at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Thursday, May 16 2019

Activists supporting Maduro were expelled from the Venezuelan embassy in Washington "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190516210726-pba-venezuela-embassy-us-full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190516210726-pba-venezuela-embassy-us-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-size =" (minimum width: 200px) 300px


1:34


Published at 9:28 p.m. ET (01:28 GMT) Thursday, May 16 2019

What do Venezuelans think about going out negotiated with Maduro? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190516192726-cnndinero-51619-dinero-only-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190516192726-cnndinero-51619-dinero-only-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-size =" (minimum width: 200px) 300px


4:06


Published at 15:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Thursday, May 16, 2019

Guaido refused any negotiations in Norway "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190516152547-venezuela-juan-guaido-noruega-negotiacionacion-sot-00001316-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190516152547-venezuela-juan-guaido-noruega-negociacion-sot-00001316 -full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-size =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:28



Source link