Tuesday , November 12 2019
Home / venezuela / Epidemic of the use of electronic cigarettes by American teenagers

Epidemic of the use of electronic cigarettes by American teenagers



Published at 1:06 p.m. ET (18:06 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Increase the use of electronic cigarettes among teens up to 80% Play



1:31


Published at 17:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

AIDS continues to be a concern in Argentina "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128170651-sida-argentina-enfermedades-transmision-sexual-vive-la-salud- azaret- 00002213-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128170651-sida-argentina -favored -sexual-transmission-life-health-azaret-00002213-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & plants = 1 140w "data-lazy-size =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:44


Published at 17:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Agree in the US for innovative cancer-fighting treatment "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128164353-cnnee-cancer-tratamiento-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128164353-cnnee-cancer-tratamiento-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:39


Published at 3:32 p.m. ET (20:32 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

London is battling obesity in children "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/160909172339-oxford-street-buses-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/160909172339-oxford-street-buses-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:55


Published at 2:57 p.m. ET (19:57 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018




0:30


Published at 11:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Monday, November 26 2018

The key to stopping the ETS epidemic is prevention of "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126115215-enfermedades-transmision-sexual-prevencion-vive-la-salud -azaret-00000000 -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126115215-diseases- transmision-sexual -prevention-vive-la-salud-azaret-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:26


Published at 14:04 ET (19:04 GMT) Friday, November 23, 2018

These people broke records based on their weight "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123135831-personas-obsesas-de-la-historia-bravo-spark- 00001502-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123135831-personas-obsesas-de -la- history-bravo-spark-00001502-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:33


Published at 10:56 ET (15:56 GMT) Friday, November 23, 2018

Direct Health: safe sex, healthy Latin food, and special skills to improve "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123105528- something- have-protection- - promo-azaret-00004303-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123105528- It's-Saturday-live -yang-health-promo-azaret-00004303-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:47


Published at 9:14 a.m. ET (14:14 GMT) Friday, November 23, 2018

How do I help my disabled child to be independent? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123080439-hijos-con-discapacidad-adultos-ayuda-quien- los-cuida-pkg-marisa-azaret-00004212- full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018 / 11/181123080439-hijos-con-discapacidad -ultural-ayuda-quien-los-cuida-pkg-marisa-azaret-00004212-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:24


Published at 12:03 ET (17:03 GMT) Thursday, November 22, 2018

The lowest number of abortions in the US in ten years "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181108143825-cnnee-embarazo-full-1691.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181108143825-cnnee-embarazo-full-1691.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=140&h=80&crop = 1 140w "data -lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:48



Source link