The Purchase page (seen on mobile) has more details than you might remember.
With the label "Purchase" and available at https://myaccount.google.com/purchases, this is a log that is sorted from the digital and physical items that you have purchased that Google automatic scanning is taken from receipts sent to your Gmail inbox . In a statement to CNBC Google confirms that the page is only visible to users, and "You can delete this information at any time. We do not use any information from your Gmail message to display ads to you, and that includes the receipt and email confirmation shown on the purchase page. . "
However, a lot of information comes from past years and highlights exactly how much Google can access, even when it is being used for you, automatically highlighting cards for Assistant, personal info in Search or directions for Google Maps. In addition, you can delete entries, but don't have the ability that was recently announced for Location History to remove info outside a certain time period, or any type of bulk delete button at all. You can turn off this tracking type, according to Google, but there is no link to the control of this page – the company notifies CNBC it was looking for a simplification of settings and that seemed like the right step.