Wednesday , November 20 2019
Home / sweden / P3 Gold 2019 – Following are all nominations

P3 Gold 2019 – Following are all nominations

P3 Gold celebrates Swedish music and January 19, 2019, gala is held at the Partille Arena, outside Gothenburg, for the third year in a row. P3 Gold will be led by Tina Mehrafzoon and Marcus Berggren. During the night, nine categories will be given to the players who appear the most throughout the year.

During the gala music in January, we can look forward to seeing the show right from Benjamin Ingrosso. Seinabo Sey and Markus Krunegård with Miriam Bryant.

On Wednesday nights, in Berns in Stockholm, featuring nominated artists for prestigious prizes given at Guldgalan P3.

The nominations for P3 Gold 2019 are:

This year's Hiphop / r-n-b: Fricky. Leslie Tay. Ozzy, Seinabo Sey, Z.E

Dance of the Year: Bella Boo. Galantis. NOTD. Off the Meds. Robyn

This year's group: First Aid Kit, Galantis, Hov1, NOTD, Rebecca & Fiona

Pop of the Year: Felix Sandman. grant. Hanna Järver. Linnea Henriksson and Molly Sandén

Artist of the Year: Benjamin Ingrosso, Fricky, Molly Sandén, Robyn. Tove Strength

This year's song: "Be your friend", "High with someone", "He dances in life", "More for each other"

This year's rock / metal: cemetery. match. Maggot Heart. Maidavale. misery

Guldmicken: Benjamin Ingrosso, Ray's fever, Hov1, Linnea Henriksson, Sara Klang

In the first five categories, the P3 audience will choose the winner. In the last four categories, audience voting points and judges will be weighed together to win the winners.

All artists who appear live on P3 Gold 2019:

Norlie & KKV with Estrad

Little Dragon

Benjamin Ingrosso

Markus Krunegård with Miriam Bryant

Viagra Boys

Seinabo Sey



P3 Gold is broadcast live on P3, SVT1 and SVT Play from Partille Arena January 19.

Source link