Thursday , June 24 2021

Boca vs. River LIVE today through FOX Sports: schedules, channels, and DIRECT TV guides and TV ONLINE at the end of the Copa Libertadores 2018 from La Bombonera | Argentina | Mexico | Colombia | Libertadores Cup



Mouth and the river collided TV LIVE LIVE ONLINE November 11th [HOY] by final of the 2018 Copa Libertadores in the match that will take place at the La Bombonera stadium in the city of Buenos Aires (Argentina). The match is scheduled for 2pm (Peru time and 4:00 pm in Argentina) and will be broadcast throughout Latin America via the FOX Sports signal.

Conmebol authority meeting planned and from both clubs on Sunday at 11.00 local time (14H00 GMT) where it will be decided if a match dispute is confirmed at 4pm local time (1900 GMT), taking into account that the weather forecast predicts that the rain will continue until Tuesday.

The Conmebol forced to suspend the match on Saturday, after 110 millimeters of water dropped from seven in the morning to late afternoon flooding the lawn on Bombonera, the mystical Boca stadium where history departs late

Boca Juniors vs. River Plate: schedule in the world

Peru: at 2:00 a.m. (FOX Sports)
Mexico: 1:00 a.m. (FOX Sports)
Colombia: at 2:00 a.m. (FOX Sports)
Ecuador: 2:00 a.m. (FOX Sports)
Chile: 4:00 a.m. (FOX Sports)
Argentina: at 4:00 a.m. (FOX Sports)
Brazil: 4:00 a.m. (FOX Sports)
Spain: 8:00 a.m. (Partidazo from Movistar +)

The referee is responsible for going to court to provide a final diagnosis and is made official that the game cannot be played due to poor field conditions. President Boca Juniors, Daniel Angelici, stressed: "The match is suspended."

However, the doors of the La Bombonera stadium are opened after 1:00 local time (17:00 GMT), the time scheduled for the public to enter, predicting that around 53,000 people will go to the legendary stadium to attend the historic final.

This game will be played on Sunday 11 November and you can run it on the Fox Sports screen. This has given up the soccer madness that is rarely seen. The rematch will be held on November 24, 17:00 in Argentina, at Monumental de los & # 39; millionaire & # 39; red band.

Boca added six Libertadores and searched for the seventh crown to match Independiente Argentina as well as the maximum winner of the continental contest title, while River collected three. In history, the auriazules led with 10 matches won for the construction of the river.


Source link