▷ VIEW Ecuador – Paraguay LIVE ONLINE: & # 39; Tricolor & # 39; beating 1-0 LIVE by Sub 20 South America, via Movistar | Paraguay vs. Ecuador LIVE | DIRECT | STREAMIGN | Total Sports



[ad_1]

VIEW SUB SOUTH AMERICA 20 | Ecuador vs. Paraguay DIRECT ONLINE | TODAY DIRECT follow the match based on the 1st group B of Sub 20 South America in Talca Tax Stadium starting at 3:10 and with Movistar Deportes transmission. To watch live soccer like this meeting, you have different alternatives for streaming services and TV channels that we will present below.

Duel between Ecuador vs. Paraguay will start activities in group B which also make up Peru, Uruguay and Argentina. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and match results that will determine the position at Sub 20 South America.

▷ You might be interested: Peru vs. Uruguay LIVE through Movistar Sports and Latin: today through the South American Sub-201 2019 Chile

Ecuador and Paraguay open this Friday in Talca city the first day of group B of the U20 in South America in Chile to search for the start of the classification for the final stage and the goal of reaching a position for World category, to be played in Poland.

At what time and on what channel can I watch a match between Ecuador vs. Paraguay DIRECT and DIRECT?

Match for group B tournaments Sub 20 South America between Ecuador and Paraguay LIVE will be played at 3:10 pm (Peru time) and will be broadcast DIRECTLY by Movistar TV.

Ecuador vs. Paraguay LIVE: Match Schedule

Peru 3:10 a night
Ecuador 3:10 p.
Colombia 3:10 tonight
Bolivia 4:10 tonight
Venezuela 4:10 night
Argentina 5:10 tonight
Chile 5:10 tonight
Uruguay 5:10 tonight
Paraguay 5:10 tonight
Brazil 6:10 night

Ecuador vs. Paraguay LIVE: Possible alignments

Ecuador: Wellington Ramírez; Diego Palacios, Jackson Porozo, Gustavo Vallecilla, Marlon Medranda; Jordy Alcívar, José Cifuentes, Jordan Rezabala; Gonzalo Plata, Santiago Micolta and Alexander Bolaños or Leonardo Campana.

Paraguay: Orlando Gill; Cristhian Candia, Alexis Duarte, Pedro Álvarez, Marcelo Rolón; Fernando Cardozo, Hugo Quintana, Antonio Galeano, Iván Franco; Antonio Marín and Aníbal Vega.

[ad_2]

Source link