Tuesday , July 27 2021

Avengers 4 | The chronology of Marvel's films to the sequel to 'Infinity War & # 39; | Photo 1 of 7 | Comic

Films from Marvel Universe They have certain dates. It always talks about what the correct order is to see the entire movie franchise up to Avengers: Infinity War , and in the future Avengers 4.

But it happens that each record has a certain year in which the event occurred. You already know, for example, that Captain Marvel will take place in 1995. What will be all the previous films Avengers 4?

Some agree that the film coincides with the world premiere year. We can pay attention to this Black panther and Avengers: Infinity War. Maybe the same for Avengers 4 if a temporary jump doesn't occur.

However, the premiere does not always coincide with the date. To overcome this doubt, we will use the book of the universe Marvel published by Titan Books called "Marvel Studios: First 10 Years"

Here is the chronology of Marvel films before Avengers 4.

1943-1945: Captain America: The First Avenger
2010: Iron Man
2011: Iron Man 2, The Incredible Hulk and Thor
2012: The Avengers and Iron Man 3
2013: Thor: A dark world
2014: Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy and Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
2015: Avengers: Era Ultron and Ant-Man
2016: Captain America: Civil War and Spider-Man: Homecoming
2016-2017: Doctor Strange
2018: Black Panther, Thor: Ragnarok and Avengers: Infinity War

Do you like video games, technology and eSports? Here we share the latest podcast episodes Play Depor. Remember that from Monday to Thursday we have a special column in the Depor newspaper, and every Friday we bring special information with the best in the print edition.

Source link