Finally, Pakistan won against New Zealand Sports


Finally Pakistan's victory against New Zealand

Shaheen Shah Afridi bowling and opener Fakhr Zaman won the second ODI with six wickets in the series against New Zealand. The result, Pakistan equalized 1-1 in the three-match series. New Zealand won the first ODI 47 times.

After this, Pakistan won an international day against New Zealand four years later. New Zealand won the last 13 ODI. The other match was abandoned.

New Zealand won the draw and opted for the first bat in Abu Dhabi last night. Kiwis can't play well with bats. They lost to Colin Munro and captain Kane Williamson in 25 matches. Munro 13 and Williamson scored 1.

Then the other opening players, Georgy Vyarmak and Ross Taylor tried to increase the team's score. They added 46 matches for the third goal. But New Zealand, after losing two and mid-level batsman Tom Latham, was under pressure again. Wicket-hit 28 and Latham come out for 1.

In the fifth goal, Henry Nicholas went on to the team's tension. The New Zealand route reaches 150 lanes. But before touching a hundred, the Taylor-Nicholas pair separated. Both add 75 runs. Nicholas returned 33 runs.

After Nicholas's departure, there was no other batsman who could tie Taylor better. As a result, New Zealand got 209 runs in 9 overs in 50 overs. Taylor scored an unbeaten 88 of 121 balls with three points four and one six. Afridi took 4 wickets for 38 runs.

Pakistan started well with the target of 210 running to win Pakistan Openers Fakhar Zaman and Imam-ul-Haq gave Pakistan 54 rounds in 12 overs. However, the Pakistani Imam left the field after heading for New Zealand's right-wing fortune, Lucky Ferguson for the first time in 13 years. Then, he was taken to the hospital.

Babar Azam, who left the field with Zaman, took part in the goal. The duo added 101 runs for the second goal. Babar stopped 46 runs in ODI's career ahead of the third century ahead of Zaman. But 88 fled to stop him. Zaman made his innings on 88 balls with 11 fours.

Ferguson returned to New Zealand on the 29th by bringing Zaman and Babar to the match. But the next batsmen played with 57 cold balls to ensure Pakistan's victory. Mohammad Hafeez did not come out 27, captain Sarfaraz Ahmed 13 and Shoaib Malik 10 walked. Afridi Pakistan became the best in the match

The series will be held in Dubai in the third and final one day series. Bose News.

Ittefaq / AM


Source link