The ability to delete messages sent by WhatsApp is ongoing on messenger. Using the & # 39; Ansseand & # 39; feature, it can also be deleted from the recipient's mailbox within a maximum of 10 minutes for sending messages. Therefore, don't be shy about messages that are forgotten or unnecessary. However, after deleting the message, the messenger authority will notify the recipient. This feature can be added to the Messenger option. If everything is fine, the iOS and Android operating systems will soon be able to use the new version of the messaging feature.
Note that the messenger currently has the option to delete messages from the sender's chatbox, but the recipient's mailbox remains.
Daily Tech Desk, Source: Daily Mail